Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Passage: Luke 16:19-31
Duration: 18 mins 12 secs
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Passage: Luke 16:1-13
Duration: 15 mins 12 secs
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
Passage: Luke 15:1-10
Duration: 14 mins 13 secs
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
Passage: Luke 8:26-39
Duration: 25 mins 36 secs
Sun, Jun 12, 2016
Passage: Luke 7:36-50
Duration: 12 mins 4 secs
Sun, May 08, 2016
Duration: 14 mins 44 secs
Sun, May 01, 2016
Passage: John 14:15-29
Duration: 17 mins 6 secs
Sun, Apr 24, 2016
Duration: 14 mins 42 secs
Sun, Apr 17, 2016
Passage: John 6:1-13
Series: Youth Sunday
Duration: 8 mins 56 secs
Sun, Apr 10, 2016
Duration: 14 mins 43 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

 

church websites