Yorkfield Presbyterian Church in Elmhurst IL

Michael Toburen

Michael Toburen

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
Passage: Luke 15:1-10
Duration: 14 mins 13 secs
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
Passage: Luke 8:26-39
Duration: 25 mins 36 secs
Sun, Jun 12, 2016
Passage: Luke 7:36-50
Duration: 12 mins 4 secs
Sun, May 08, 2016
Duration: 14 mins 44 secs
Sun, May 01, 2016
Passage: John 14:15-29
Duration: 17 mins 6 secs
Sun, Apr 24, 2016
Duration: 14 mins 42 secs
Sun, Apr 03, 2016
Passage: John 20:19-31
Duration: 14 mins 32 secs
Sun, Mar 27, 2016
Passage: Luke 24:1-12
Duration: 14 mins 37 secs
Fri, Mar 25, 2016
Duration: 4 mins 56 secs
Sun, Mar 13, 2016
Duration: 12 mins 20 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

 

church websites